Frontline Figures

Suppliers

Head Office

Frontline Figures
14th Floor, Unit A, Derrick Industrial Building
49-51 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 28380263
Email: gerard@NO-SPAMnetvigator.com

UK Suppliers

Frontline Figures UK
Mail order:
1 Holmsdale Close
Westcliff-on-Sea
Essex, SS0 0QW
England
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1702 352060
Email: H.E.Prime@NO-SPAMbtinternet.com

The Armoury of St James's
Personal callers:
17 Piccadilly Arcade
Piccadilly
London, SW1Y 6NH
England
Tel: +44 (0)171 493 5082
Email: welcome@armoury.co.uk


USA Suppliers

Mike Hall
Sierra Toy Soldier Company
15466 Los Gatos Blvd, #108
Los Gatos, California 95032
USA
Tel: +1 408 358 3910
Fax: +1 408 358 3966
Email: sales@sierratoysoldier.com

Bill Muesing
Toy Troops
7561 Centre Ave, #17
Old World Village
Huntington Beach, California 92647
USA
Tel: +1 714 379 4956
Fax: +1 714 379 4957
Email: toytroops@verizon.net

Roy Easton
Roy Easton Military Miniatures
4540 Merrill Street
Torrance, California, 90503
USA
Tel: +1 310 543 5015
Email: reaston@fischercc.com

Craig McClain
The Old Toy Soldier Home
977 South Santa Fa Ave., St 11
Vista, California 92083
USA
Tel: +1 760 758 5481
Email: info@oldtoysoldierhome.com

Hank Horn
Miniature Outpost
5443 Queen Victoria Drive
Leesburg, Florida 34748
USA
Tel: +1 352 787 6920
Email: hminoutpost@embarqmail.com

Tim Tyler
Troops of Time Inc.
1602 Copland Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32204
USA
Tel: +1 904 3888311
Email: tim@troopsoftime.com

Tim Coyle
TNC Enterprises
Hobby Station
Houchens E-Town Plaza
300 Sycamore St
Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701
USA
Tel: +1 502 737 2000
Email: TNCHOBBY@aol.com

Matthew Murphy
Hobby Bunker
22 Pleasant Street
Malden, Massachusetts 02148
USA
Tel: +1 781 321 8855
Fax: +1 781 321 8866
Email: matt@hobbybunker.com

Rick Berry
Michigan Toy Soldier Co
1406 East 11 Mile Road
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067
USA
Tel: +1 248 586 1022
Fax: +1 248 586 9934
Email: rkberry@michtoy.com

Don Stegner
D J Toys and Collectibles
PO Box 86
457A Hutton Lane
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
USA
Tel: +1 573 635 3172 or +1 573 556 6435
Email: donsan@socket.net

Rich Dutkins
Dutkin's Collectables
1019 West Route 70
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
USA
Tel: +1 856 428 9559
Email: richd@dutkins.com

Al Green
Green's Collectables
46 Warren Trail
Denville, New Jersey 07834
USA
Tel: +1 973 627 4961
Email: MA52557@aol.com

Sandy Feuer
Alsand Merchandise Co.
848 Long Island Avenue
Deer Park, New York 11729
USA
Tel: +1 631 254 2650
Email: ALSAND@aol.com

John Zabawa
Gettysburg Miniature Soldiers
200 Steinwhr Avenue
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325
USA
Tel: +1 717 338 1800
Email: zabawa@supernet.com

Stan Clark
Stan Clark Military Books
Antique Center of Gettysbugh
30 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325
USA
Tel: +1 717 337 1728
Fax: +1 717 337 0581
Email: scmb@earthlink.net

Ernest Riddle
Toy Soldiers of Charleston
Rainbow Market
40 North Market Street, Shop #8
Charleston, SC 29401
USA
Tel: +1 843 722 0228
Email: marshgrass952@aol.com

Darryl Billings
Billings Sutlers
6555 Foster Road
Ropesville, Texas 79358
USA
Tel: +1 806 562 4147
Fax: +1 806 794 1897

Bill Henderson
Lee's Headquarters
1016 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
USA
Tel: +1 540 654 9154
Email: pickpost@aol.com

The Toymaker of Williamsburg
415 Duke of Gloucester Street
Merchants Square
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
USA
Tel: +1 757 229 5660
Email: toymaker1@widomaker.com

Paul Herrmann
The Toy Soldier Shoppe
3775 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, Wisconsin, 53228
USA
Tel: +1 414 302 1850
Fax: +1 414 302 1851
Email: pherrmann@toysoldiershoppe.net


Canada Suppliers

Thomas Theberge
Artisans Bas-Canada
30 cote de la Fabrique
Quebec, G1R 3V7
Canada
Tel: +1 418 692 2109
Toll free: +1 888 339 2109
Fax: +1 418 692 0890
Email: info@toysoldiersclub.com

Richard Repper
D'Artagnan
Spirit of the Empire
Complexe Spheretech
3500 Boul. De La Cote-Vertu
Local 188
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4R 2X7
Canada
Tel: +1 514 332 3426
Fax: +1 514 332 3426
Email: rrepper@boutiquedartagnan.com


Australia, New Zealand and Far East Suppliers

Ambrose Lee
Toy Museum
320 Prince's Building
10 Charter Road
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2869 9138
Email: toymuseum99@gmail.com

Peter Nathan
Peter Nathan Toy Soldiers
Shop 18, Level 2
Queen Victoria Building
455 George Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia
Tel: +61 (2) 9267 5591
Fax: +61 (2) 9279 2658
Email: peter@toysoldiers.com.au


Panther NZ Model
Flat 2, 23 Stoke Street
Sumner, Christchurch
8081, New Zealand
Tel: 03 326 7509
Email: panthernzmodel@clear.net.nz


Mainland Europe Suppliers

Richard Bohm
Fachgeschaft Fur Zinnfiguren
Schulerstrasse 7
(Hinter Dem Stephansdom)
Vienna
A-1010, Austria
Tel: +43 1 512 32 40

Jean-Louis Denays
Le Royaume Du Soldat
Avenue Eugene Mascaux
475
6001
Marcinelle, Belgium
Tel: +32 7136 2545
Email: jldenays@scarlet.be

Jerome Van Duyns Laeger
Passion Figurines
4 Rue Neuve
09002 Lyon
France
Tel: +33 78 39 68 98
Fax: +33 78 39 68 81

Frederic Genard
Toysoldiers Paris
12 rue Amelot
75011 Paris
France
Tel: +33 1 47 00 00 20
Fax: +33 1 47 00 00 32
Email: toysoldiers77@orange.fr

Olivier Lorin
Sabretache
1 Bis, Rue Pargaminieres
31000 Toulouse
France
Tel/Fax: +33 5 61 21 34 57
Email: sabretache@club-internet.fr

Holger Scharbau
In der Siedlerruh 16
69123 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: +49 06221/775939
Email: hstss@web.de

Barbara Bernt
Barbara Bernt Modellfiguren
Schutzenstr. 24
78315 Radolfzell
Germany
Tel: +49 7732 945530
Email: hansjoachim@hjb-figuren.de

Saimex Di Stefano Allorini
via Guicciardini, 24
41012 Carpi (MO)
Italy
Tel: +39 59 699788
Email: info@saimextoys.com

Sergio Galantucci
Chasseurs snc
B.go S. Frediano 175r
50124 Firenze
Italy
Tel: +39 55 2280560
Fax: +39 55 208409
Email: chasseurs@libero.it

Dariusz Marszalek
F.H.U. NapoleonV
ul. Armii Krajowej 36
32-626 Zasole
Poland
Tel: 602511192
Email: napoleonv@o2.pl


Home